Commercial Alarm & Detection Commercial Fire Protection Inc.

PHONE: 360.848.1533
TOLL FREE: 800.460.5990
FAX: 360.848.1072
24-HOUR EMERGENCY: 800.460.5990

Commercial Alarm and Detection Inc.

Main Office

Phone: 360-848-1533
Toll Free: 800-460-5990
Fax: 360-848-1072

17199 Bennett Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

www.commercialalarm.net

Estimating and Design

360-848-1533 Ext. 106

bernie@cfirepro.com

Service

360-848-1533 Ext. 112

cad@cfirepro.com

We work closely with our sister company Commercial Fire Protection Inc. to provide our clients with a full range of fire suppression solutions. Commercial Fire protection provides design, installation, maintenance and testing of fire sprinkler systems and fire extinguisher sales and service. You can find contact information below.
Commercial Fire Protection Inc.

Main Office

360-848-9093
Fax: 360-848-1072

17199 Bennett Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Project Manager

Devin Witters
360-848-9093 Ext. 119

devin@cfirepro.com

Estimating

Tom Hinton
360-848-9093 Ext. 104

tom@cfirepro.com

   

Service Writer

Roxanne Hudgens
360-848-9093 Ext. 101

service1@cfirepro.com

 

Design

Mike Hinton
360-848-9093 Ext. 122

mike@cfirepro.com

 

Service Manager

Roger Sigmen
360-848-9093 Ext. 109

roger@cfirepro.com

Operations Manager

Eric Sigmen
360-848-9093 Ext. 110

eric@cfirepro.com